Staff

Sidney (Sid) J. Duhon

Owner

504-466-5495


Greg Duhon

President

504-466-5495

greg@duhonmachinery.com


St. Rose Location

Service Department

Nat Vance

Service Manager

504-466-5495

nat@duhonmachinery.com



Dave Schwartz

Service Administrator

504-466-5495

dave@duhonmachinery.com



Part Department

Jake Hollister

Parts Manager

504-466-5495

jake@duhonmachinery.com


Eric Mitternight

Sales

Cell: 504-382-2811

eric@duhonmachinery.com


Matt Blakesley

Sales

Cell: 504-884-6625

matt@duhonmachinery.com


Rusty Vosburg

Sales

Cell: 504-275-4462

rusty@duhonmachinery.com




Lafayette Location


Randy Montgomery

General Manager

337-408-4050

randy@duhonmachinery.com



Jerry Hitzman

Sales

337-408-4050

Cell: 504-382-3730

jerry@duhonmachinery.com



Michael Mayeux

Parts Manager

337-408-4050

michael@duhonmachinery.com



Clint Dugan

Service Manager

337-408-4050

cdugan@duhonmachinery.com

Ponchatoula Location


Brian Townsend

General Manager

985-401-4220

brian@duhonmachinery.com



Louis Mosteiro

Service Manager

985-401-4220

lou@duhonmachinery.com



Brad Allen

Parts Manager

985-401-4220

brad@duhonmachinery.com



Bob Furchak

Sales

985-401-4220

Cell: 985-445-8202

Bobcatbob250@gmail.com