Staff

Sidney (Sid) J. Duhon

Owner / President

(504) 466-5495

Parts Department

Jake Hollister

Parts Manager

jake@duhonmachinery.com

Brad Allen

Parts Sales Associate

brad@duhonmachinery.com

Luke Leonard

Parts Sales Associate

luke@duhonmachinery.com

Michael Mayeux

Parts Manager

michael@duhonmachinery.com

Clint Dugan

Service Manager

cdugan@duhonmachinery.com

Jerry Hitzman

Sales Manager

Cell: 504-382-3730

jerry@duhonmachinery.com